Skip to Main Content

Virtual Reference Desk: Education

Education

Education (Credo Reference eBooks)

The Handbook of the Study of Play by James E. Johnson (Editor); Scott G. Eberle (Editor); Thomas S. Henricks (Editor); David Kuschner (Editor)
ISBN: 9781475807943
Publication Date: 2015-02-05
From the Brain to the Classroom: The Encyclopedia of Learning by Sheryl Feinstein (Editor)
ISBN: 9781610695398
Publication Date: 2014-01-15
Handbook of Prosocial Education by Philip M. Brown (Editor); Michael W. Corrigan (Editor); Ann Higgins-D'Alessandro (Editor)
ISBN: 9781442211193
Publication Date: 2012-10-12
Global Perspectives on Issues and Solutions in Urban Education by Petra A. Robinson; Ayana Allen-Handy; Amber Bryant; Chance W. Lewis
ISBN: 9781641135382
Publication Date: 2019-04-01
Education Today: Concepts, Issues, Policies and Politics by Salem Press
ISBN: 9781682177129
Publication Date: 2018-06-30
Education Reference Guide: History of Education by Editors of Salem Press
ISBN: 9781429842013
Education Reference Guide: The Elements of Educational Psychology by Editors of Salem Press
ISBN: 9781429841757
Education Reference Guide: Educational Theories by Editors of Salem Press
ISBN: 9781429841788
Handbook of Research on Teaching by Drew H. Gitomer (Editor); Courtney A. Bell (Editor)
ISBN: 9780935302479
Publication Date: 2016-02-28
Handbook on Comparative and International Studies in Education by Donald K. Sharpes
ISBN: 9781681236766
Publication Date: 2017-02-01
The School Services Sourcebook by Cynthia Franklin (Editor); Mary Beth Harris (Editor); Paula Allen-Meares (Editor)
ISBN: 9780195175233
Publication Date: 2006-02-02
The Routledge International Handbook of Learning by Peter Jarvis (Editor); Mary Watts (Editor)
ISBN: 9780415571302
Publication Date: 2011-12-22
Learning and Study Strategies: Issues in Assessment, Instruction, and Evaluation by Claire E. Weinstein (Editor); Ernest T. Goetz (Editor); Patricia A. Alexander (Editor)
ISBN: 9780127424606
Publication Date: 1988-04-28
Re-Imagining Comparative Education by Peter Ninnes (Editor); Sonia Mehta (Editor)
ISBN: 9780415948173
Publication Date: 2004-03-16
A Handbook for the Art and Science of Teaching by Rober J. Marzano; John L. Brown
ISBN: 9781416608189
Publication Date: 2013-04-12
A Handbook for Personalized Competency-Based Education by Robert J. Marzano; Roberta Selleck; Jennifer S. Norford; Michelle Finn; Douglas Finn III; Rebecca Mestaz
ISBN: 9781943360130
Publication Date: 2017-05-19
The Philosophy of Education (RLE Edu K) by Harry Schofield
ISBN: 9780415697668
Publication Date: 2011-12-08
Dictionary of Multicultural Education by Carl A. Grant
ISBN: 9780313097577
Publication Date: 1997-01-01

Music Education

When Music Goes to School by Danette Littleton
ISBN: 9781475813357
Publication Date: 2015-09-04
Dictionary of Music Education by Irma H. Collins
ISBN: 9780810886513
Publication Date: 2013-10-18
Fine-Tuning the Clarinet Section by Brent Coppenbarger
ISBN: 9781475820751
Publication Date: 2015-10-31
MENC Handbook of Research Methodologies by Richard Colwell
ISBN: 9780195189452
Publication Date: 2006-02-23
The New Handbook of Research on Music Teaching and Learning by Richard Colwell (Editor); Carol Richardson (Editor)
ISBN: 9780195138849
Publication Date: 2002-04-18
Interdisciplinary Perspectives in Music Education by Jerneja Znidarsič (Editor)
ISBN: 9781536179545
Publication Date: 2020-07-30
The Oxford Handbook of Qualitative Research in American Music Education by Colleen M. Conway (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199844272
Publication Date: 2014-05-01