Virtual Reference Desk: Business and Economics

Business Scandals, Corruption, and Reform [2 Volumes] by Gary Giroux

Business Ethics by Mark S. Schwartz

Principles of Business by Richard Wilson (Editor)

Business Essentials by David Vance

Business 101 - Influential Leaders to Know by Susan Romberg; Kyle Romberg

Accounting for Managers by S. K. Tripathi

Financial Accounting by Simeon Spiteri

Fundamentals of Accounting by S. Kr. Paul

Intermediate Accounting 1 by Michael P. Griffin

Intermediate Accounting 2 by Michael P. Griffin

Accounting Applications, Systems & Methodologies

Accounting 1 by Michael P. Griffin

Accounting Equations and Answers by Michael P. Griffin

Concise Encyclopaedia of Participation and Co-Management by György Széll (Editor)

Concise Dictionary of Management by Editorial Board

The Effective Change Manager's Handbook by Richard Smith (Editor); David King (Editor); Ranjit Sidhu (Editor); Dan Skelsey (Editor); APMG (Editor)

Ethical Leadership in Organizations by Bernhard Bachmann

How to Work with and Lead People Not Like You by Kelly McDonald

Responsible Leadership and Ethical Decision-Making by Sunil Savur (Editor); Sukhbir Sandhu (Editor)

Management by George A. Milite

Advances in Business and Management by William D. Nelson

Marketing by Robert Murdick; Ruth Thaler-Carter

Contemporary Issues Digital Marketing by BRANCH

Marketing Theory: Foundations, Controversy, Strategy, and Resource-Advantage Theory by Shelby D. Hunt

Dictionary of Advertising and Marketing Concepts by Arthur Asa Berger

The Advanced Dictionary of Marketing by Scott Dacko

Handbook of Services Marketing and Management by Teresa A. Swartz (Editor); Dawn Iacobucci (Editor)

The American Marketplace by New Strategist Press Editors (Editor)

Concise Dictionary of Commerce by Editorial Board

Concise Dictionary of Economics by Editorial Board

Dictionary of Trade and Commerce by Sur Das

The Concise Encyclopedia of the Great Recession 2007-2010 by Jerry M. Rosenberg

The Princeton Encyclopedia of the World Economy. (Two Volume Set) by Kenneth A. Reinert (Editor); Ramkishen S. Rajan (Editor); Amy Joycelyn Glass (Editor); Lewis S. Davis (Editor)

The 100 Most Important American Financial Crises by Quentin R. Skrabec

Consumer Behavior by Maria Siano

The Principles of Macroeconomics & Microeconomics by Editors of Salem Press

Theories in Finance & Economics by Editors of Salem Press

Analyzing Economics & Finance by Editors of Salem Press

General Themes in Economics by Editors of Salem Press

Routledge Dictionary of Economics by Donald Rutherford

International Business Research by Esther L. Gil; Awilda Reyes